Ing. František Vangor

Konateľ

0911 898 353
fvangor@egcsk.com

Ing. Marek Kozlay

Konateľ
0904 703 584
mkozlay@egcsk.com
 

Ing. Peter Kriak

projekt manager

0918 719 055
pkriak@egcsk.com

Ing. Martin Novotný

projekt manager

0915 579 035
mnovotny@egcsk.com

 
 

Ing. Tomáš Leňo

Projekt manager

0917 121 977
tleno@egcsk.com

Ing. Lukáš Madzin

projekt manager
0905 313 765
lmadzin@egcsk.com
 

Ing. Jozef Grega

Realizácie stavieb

0917 121 978
jgrega@egcsk.com

Ignác Litva

technik telekomunikacnych sieti

0915 742 953

ilitva@egcsk.com

 
 

Ing. Veronika Gregová

realizácia cenových ponúk
0918 115 946
vgregova@egcsk.com

Ing. Michaela Kriaková

realizácia cenových ponúk

0905 444 909
mkriakova@egcsk.com

 

Ing. Lucia Kappelová

Ekonomické oddelenie

0917 345 806
lkappelova@egcsk.com

Jaroslav Šolc

stavbyvedúci

0917 164 402

 
 

Drahomír Balko

stavbyvedúci
0918 116 440

Peter Eliáš

stavbyvedúci
0907 313 099